The Gift of Making Lists

So I ventured into my thoughts this morning and took it a step further and wrote them down. It’s funny that I can construct an entire world in my mind and be stumped by a short stack of chores in this one. And by chores I mean plot/script ideas.
House-chores have a way of not allowing my mind to escape them.
There’s nothing worse than being inspired and enthusiastic about an idea and then letting it drift into the back of your mind, searching for the first cue to get your mind back to that thought.
I know I’m not alone in this…
Welcome lists into your life.
Your feelings and thoughts are allowed more space when writing them out.
Just like any other space, your mind can get overcrowded, thus making it impossible to process and reflect upon thoughts.

Just a thought

Leave a Reply

