Kamilian @ Kaffa Crossing

kamilianbooksigning

This is the beginning of my heart’s memory.

I’ve done what I was charged to do with it and giving it to the world.

This is my thesis, my “why”.

It’s through the love I’ve found and was blessed to know and give that I gathered the vision to trust my heart and share.

The Beginning is the first of a series of issues dedicated to real life events I’ve experienced over the 30 years I’ve roamed this planet.

In this issue we explore what’s happened to and around me.

The first step in healing is seeing.

What’s at your core that tempts you to leave yourself? What’s there that holds you still?

Leave a Reply

